Home   Schedules Coaches List Coaching Links    Calendar About Us oksoccer.com
The Fort Gibson Soccer Club (FGSC) manages the youth recreational soccer program for Fort Gibson, Oklahoma.  FGSC is affiliated with both the Oklahoma Soccer Association and the Green Country Soccer Association.

Individual Title E-Mail Address
Sherry Jennings President   Sherry@ftgsoccer.com
Robert Hazelwood Vice-President   rhazelweood@ftgsoccer.com
Bret Hayes Treasurer   bret@ftgsoccer.com
Shane Bell Director of Coaching   shanebell@suddenlink.net
Ryan Fontenot Risk Management   ryan.fontenot@yahoo.com
Chelsey Smith Referee Assignor referee@ftgsoccer.com
Tosha Brown Registrar   tosha@ftgsoccer.com
Brad Holland Secretary   brad@ftgsoccer.com
       

Facebook Us

Reschedule Game

Directions

Complex Map

Referees

Forms

Camp

Field Status


[home]      [schedules]      [calendar]      [coaches]      [links]     [about us]      [pictures]     [contact us]     [field locations]