Home Arsenal Schedules Coaches List Coaching Links    Calendar About Us oksoccer.com
Last Name First Name Mobile Email
Adney Christopher 9189310695 adneyc@nsuok.edu
Allen Jeffry 918-441-0701 dayne_allen@yahoo.com
Allen Robert 918-441-0033 robertlallen@sbcglobal.net
Alred Lori 918.639.3088 Lori-ALRED@cherokee.org
ALRED MICHEAL 9186391037 ALRED117@MSN.COM
ANDERSON ERIC 9188691113 ERIC.ANDERSON02@GMAIL.COM
ANDERSON KYLE 9186065589 MEG_728@HOTMAIL.COM
ANDERSON MEGAN 9183489545 MEG_728@HOTMAIL.COM
ARNOLD TIFFANY 9183489188 TIFFANY.ARNOLD@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Asbill Jason 9187819999 jason.asbill@advantagecontrols.com
AUSTIN RUBY 9183606207 rubyg4@yahoo.com
BARTCHARD GREGORY 9183602141 BARTCHARD1978@YAHOO.COM
BARTCHARD JENNIFER 9183602935 JENNA1943@YAHOO.COM
Battenfield Sarah 9187812175 sarahstewart13@yahoo.com
Bear Lillian 918-809-6098 lebear_7@hotmail.com
BEENE SHAYLA 9182613174 SHAYLA_BEENE@YAHOO.COM
BELL MICHAEL 9188699017 shanebell@suddenlink.net
Benham JIM 9183510317 jbenham_1998@yahoo.com
Berlin Casey 9187813038 canigetanidplz@suddenlink.net
BEYERS JEFFREY 918-869-2377 beyersjeff@yahoo.com
BISHOP DANNY 9186810872 BISHOPDANNY72410@GMAIL.COM
BOSTON SARAH 9183515214 SARAHWILSONBOSTON@GMAIL.COM
BOWDEN LAUREN 9186163802 le.bowden91@gmail.com
BRANCH GREGORY 918-781-2030 gjbranch2@yahoo.com
BROWN PATRICK 9188696929 patrick.brown@gapac.com
BROWN TOSHA 9188696383 patandtoshabrown@gmail.com
BRUST BRYON 918-348-4232 TREBRUST33@HOTMAIL.COM
BURROWS BLAKE 9183514513 BLAKEBURROWS@YMAIL.COM
CANO DANIEL 9187819352 rdiz@actiongrp.net
CANO ROSA 9187819352 rdiz@actiongrp.net
CANTRELL TODD 9183480084 TODDCANTRELL97@YAHOO.COM
CAREY LINDSEY 9187732026 LAKCAREY@GMAIL.COM
Carlson Todd 9189131357 toddcarlson9@yahoo.com
CARTER JOHN 9187758244 jmfc28@hotmail.com
CARTER SAM 918-869-0432 sam@ftgsoccer.com
Catcher Justin 9188691674 Jrcatcher@yahoo.com
CHAPUIS DAVID 9185770884 DKCHAPUIS@YAHOO.COM
Chavez Sergio 9187819074 sergio.i.chavez10@gmail.com
CHAVEZ SERGIO 9187813304 SCHAVEZ@AMERICANFOUNDRY.COM
Clark Bryce 918-616-3435 bryceclark1980@yahoo.com
CLARK JASON 918-616-2269 jlclark44@yahoo.com
COBLER ZACHARY 9185775511 ZICCOBLER@YAHOO.COM
Colina Carlos 918-360-4331 solracolina@yahoo.com
COLINA HEATHER 9183603138 COUCHNS@YAHOO.COM
Colina Miguel 9186163731 miguelcolina47@yahoo.com
COLLINS ANDREA 9184413203 A.COLLINS5711@GMAIL.COM
COLLINS ERIC 9183486882 JOCALYNJUNE@GMAIL.COM
COLLINS STEPHEN 9186161353 SCOLLINS383@YAHOO.COM
CONTRERAS NANCY 918-577-2671 RAYANNASMOMMY@hotmail.com
Contreras Raymundo 9185772661 rayannasmommy@yahoo.com
COTHERN CLYDE 9183481973 cothernclyde@gmail.com
COURTNEY MICHAEAL 9186505516 MIKE_COURTNEY@ATT.NET
CUSHMAN KELLY 5803317690 CSHORE06@YAHOO.COM
DANIELS CODY 9188698083 DANIELS.CODY@GMAIL.COM
Daniels Kyrstin 580-917-2332 Kyrstin.willey@gmail.com
DAUGHERTY JR JIMMY 9186851807 BIGBUCKS4@HOTMAIL.COM
Dover Christopher 9188698683 cdover127@hotmail.com
Downey Anthony 9183169708 downey.tony@yahoo.com
EASTON PAMELA 9183515682 PEAST42@AOL.COM
EDWARD MOORE 9183484340 EDDIE.MOORE5185@GMAIL.COM
Everett Jerry 9185771082 jerrywayeverett@outlook.com
Fast Joseph 918-781-3199 jfast09@yahoo.com
FELTS ANGELA 9185772927 FELTSANGELA@YMAIL.COM
FELTS JAMES 9185775914 75FELTS@GMAIL.COM
FERRELL-BISHOP LLOYANN 9186810873 LLOYANNBISHOP@GMAIL.COM
FONTENOT RYAN 9187813529 ryan.fontenot@yahoo.com
FORD JESSICA 9183601955 jessica.ford@att.net
FORD REBECCA 9183970965 CHELLECHELLEBEAR@YAHOO.COM
FOWLER BRIAN 918-360-8189 BRIAN_FOWLER5@YAHOO.COM
FOWLER KASADY 918-685-3732 KASADYFOWLER@YAHOO.COM
FRAZIER JEREMY 918-441-9921 FINANCEJUNKY@YAHOO.COM
Friend Todd 9183481303 toddrod74403@yahoo.com
Fullerton Michael 1-918-348-1605 jason@m1a.us
GONZALES JASON 9187819022 GONZAJAS@GMAIL.COM
GRABER JASON 9187185179 jgraber84@hotmail.com
GUINN PATRICK 918-360-5111 guinn19@live.com
Guinn Patrick 918-269-5147 pguinnsr@suddenlink.net
HALE JULIE 9186166540 JEWELS2981@YAHOO.COM
Hannon Daniel 9188697203 dhannon@tch-ok.org
HARAWAY JEREMY 9188690736 JHARAWAY@TSPINUEST.COM
HARAWAY MISTY 9188690475 M.HARAWAY@YAHOO.COM
HARDY STEVEN 9185777258 SLARRYHARDY@HOTMAIL.COM
HASLER JOHN 9186167866 thehaslerfamily@gmail.com
HATCHETTE MICHAEL 9184039064 mjhatchette@yahoo.com
HAWKE JONATHAN 9183602157 HAWKE999@GMAIL.COM
Hawke Jonathan 9183602157 hawke999@gmail.com
Hayes Kimera 9187813153 kimerahayes@gmail.com
Hogan Joseph 9186306542 hogan228@hotmail.com
IRONS DONIS 9188699500 ironsdonis@gmail.com
Jalajel Waleed 9186168177 williejalajel41@gmail.com
Jamison John 9188692052 thejamison6@yahoo.com
JENNINGS STEVEN 918-351-9969 steven.jennings@live.com
JOHN CHARLES 9184417394 KOBLIKHAN68@GMAIL.COM
JOHNSON KAYLEE 9185772175 johnson111514@gmail.com
Johnson Kyndra 918-616-2478 Kyndra.leigh@gmail.com
JOHNSON MATTHEW 9188695549 JOHNSON111514@GMAIL.COM
JOHNSON ROSS 9186253543 SCONEY2009@HOTMAIL.COM
JOHNSTON LESLIE 9185772005 LBJ7314@GMAIL.COM
Katich Glen 5099799797 lexkatich@gmail.com
KELLEY ADAM 9182328175 ajordan.kelley@servpromuskogee.com
KIRKES GRANT 9185775269 KIRKESGRANT@YAHOO.COM
KIRKLAND REGGIE 918-441-8594 REGGIE.KIRKLAND@omnivalve.com
Kizzia Myrinda 918-351-3341 myrinda1323@yahoo.com
KOLMER LESLIE 9186165925 MISSLESLIE727@GMAIL.COM
KRISTY MORALES 9188693481 CRESA345@GMAIL.COM
LACEY SHANNON 9188611165 SMALLBLONDE19@GMAIL.COM
Lehman Karah 9183601116 kbmufn@hotmail.com
LILES JOSEPH 9186850637 JOSEPH.LILES@CAPELLAHEALTH.COM
LINDQUIST DANIEL 9188159530 staticjet@yahoo.com
Lindquist Heather 9188158630 hlapczuk@yahoo.com
LIRA-CHAVEZ FARRON 9188160633 farronlira87@gmail.com
Littrell Cynthia 9183601614 littrellcindy@yahoo.com
LONDON TAYLOR 9189067738 TAYLORLONDON11@YAHOO.COM
Marshall-Allen Winter 9188699892 wjoyallen2007@gmail.com
MCDONELL HEATHER 9183486577 HDMCDONELL@YAHOO.COM
MCELMURRY SHANNON 918-310-6959 zippychip1@yahoo.com
MCELMURRY ANDREA 918-348-5324 AMCELMURRY@YAHOO.COM
MCKEE BRANDON 9184413628 SMCKEE247@GMAIL.COM
McLain Wesley 9187819938 wrmclain@sbcglobal.net
MCMILLAN AMANDA 9188699854 APPLEGRAY@GMAIL.COM
MCQUEEN HILARY 9183489800 MCQUEEN.MCCAC@GMAIL.COM
Mendenhall Amanda 9186940869 amandamendenhall@rocketmail.com
MILLER ASHLEY 9188691507 AMILLER1018@GMAIL.COM
MITCHELL LANCE 918-351-8691 LMITCHELLBAND@YAHOO.COM
MOLES JR JOHN 9189312742 molesman12@live.com
MORGAN BRENT 9189310432 BAMORGAN04@YAHOO.COM
MORGAN CHAD 9187812052 CHAZBOMB@LIVE.COM
Morgan Mike 9185771350 dirtworks2@yahoo.com
Neffendorf Travis 9184410991 tneffen@yahoo.com
NGUYEN JESSICA 9188691574 JESSICAAUGS@GMAIL.COM
NGUYEN PHAN 9188699844 PHAN.NGUYEN4@gmail.com
NICHOLS JACOB 9188699166 JD.NICHOLS@Ymail.com
Nichols Lindsey 9188697458 jlnichols@ymail.com
NICHOLS LINDSEY 9188697458 JLNICHOLS@YMAIL.COM
NOAHR BRANDON 9186165446 BRANDON.NOAHR@GMAIL.COM
ORTIZ JORGE 9183600306 GEORGECASIANO1992@GMAIL.COM
Ottenbacher Luke 7608059225 lukeottenbacher@yahoo.com
Ottenbacher Megan 7608456292 mfreeman918@yahoo.com
PARKS REBECCA 918 360-9281 beckydawn1@yahoo.com
PARRIS RADELL 9186166574 RADELLPARRIS@GMAIL.COM
Patrick Ryan 9188222069 NickellBrooke@yahoo.com
Pemberton Benjamin 9183489297 carapemberton@yahoo.com
PEMBERTON CARA 9188692585 CARAPEMBERTON@YAHOO.COM
PERKINS JEREMIAH 9183105869 tritimegoal@gmail.com
RAGSDALE CAMILLE 9184416062 CAMILLE_RAGSDALE@YAHOO.COM
RAYNOR WILLIAM 9183608317 RAYNORBILLY@YAHOO.COM
RAYNOR STACY 9183482905 stacy_raynor@yahoo.com
READ DENNIS 9187062695 READDJ@NSUOK.EDU
Reich Nickey 9189895669 khoney@crosstel.net
Richards Jennifer 9182076160 jenniferlrichards2010@gmail.com
ROYSE CHARITY 9187819209 CHARITY.ROYSE@YAHOO.COM
ROYSE SARA 9188691619 SARABETHANY@HOTMAIL.COM
SCOTT SHANE 9189132999 REDMEN72@GMAIL.COM
SCOTT STEVEN 918-260-6348 SRSCOTT17@YAHOO.COM
SEITZ COREY 9183601579 CTSEITZ@GMAIL.COM
SHANNON DUDLEY 9196160064 GINGERBREADMAN3174@YAHOO.COM
Shannon Terri 9186160064 T_Shannon15@yahoo.com
SHAW ERICA 4058803373 JEAKSHAW@YAHOO.COM
SHAW JON 4058803373 JEAKSHAW@yahoo.com
SHROPSHIRE SHERRY 918-344-0895 SHROPSHIRE94@HOTMAIL.COM
SINGLETON AUBREY 9188692818 AUB_SINGLETON_2011@HOTMAIL.COM
SKAGGS ERIKA 9185775147 ERIKASKAGGS@YAHOO.COM
SKAGGS JEFFREY 9186160007 JEFF_SKAGGS@OKEP.USCOURTS.GOV
SMITH ASHLEY 9184417825 ashleycox0825@GMAIL.com
SMITH JACOB 9186800065 jlinley316@gmail.com
Smith Chelsy 9185772854 tinkertoes_21@yahoo.com
Snider Brandon 4178185204 Snider.brandon@gmail.com
Sourjohn Cody 9183481538 SOONERSFAN32064@YAHOO.COM
Staton Sandra 918-348-0038 kelsan0622@yahoo.com
STEVENSON SPENCER 9183484544 SSTEVENSON3@GMAIL.COM
Steveson Barry 918-869-2549 dawsonnsu@hotmail.com
STEWART STEPHEN 9188698054 STEPHEN.D.STEWART23@GMAIL.COM
SUNDQUIST JAMES 9186166570 vic_sundquist@yahoo.com
TAYLOR MICHAEL 9183485122 MICHAELTAYLOR0423@GMAIL.COM
Thomas Megan 9187044173 mlthomas@bfins.com
TOWNSEND BRENT 9188699865 BRENT1TOWNSEND@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Tripp Brooke 918-441-2581 brooke.tripp@hotmail.com
Tripp Trampas 918-441-2582 porumfd29@yahoo.com
Vahdatipour Charles 9189312078 charles-vahdatipour@cherokee.org
Wafford Katrina 918-869-7480 katrd73@yahoo.com
WALTERS ERIC 9187819658 eric_walters2@yahoo.com
WALTERS ERIC 9187819658 eric@ftgsoccer.com
WALTERS ERIC 9187819658 ERIC-WALTERS2@YAHOO.COM
Walters Tabitha 9186810942 misslynee_2@yahoo.com
WALTON KYLE 9185771981 kylewalton64@gmail.com
WARREN NICOLE 9186168329 NICOLELDENHAM@OUTLOOK.COM
WHITEHEAD BILLY 918-8695570 SOCCERCOACH13@HOTMAIL.COM
Wiedel Joshua 9184412811 joshua-wiedel@cherokee.org
WILLIAMS MATTHEW 9183513108 MATT5603@HOTMAIL.COM
WOMACK CASSIE 9188400929 CLWOMACK82@GMAIL.COM
YOUNG BRYAN 9188692366 DRY45@YAHOO.COM

Facebook Us

Reschedule Game

Directions

Complex Map

Referees

Forms

Pictures

Tournaments


Camp

Field Status


[home]      [schedules]      [calendar]      [coaches]      [links]     [about us]      [pictures]     [contact us]     [field locations]